*
*
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
About RPIAcademicsResearchStudent LifeAdmissionsNewsTour
The Graduate School, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Office of the Registrar

*
*
*

FSCC 2016-17 Members

ELECTED FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES

  • Wayne Bequette, Co-Chair (bequette@rpi.edu), Professor-Chemical and Biological Engineering Department
  • Brett Fajen, (fajenb@rpi.edu), Professor-Cognitive Science Department
  • Aparna Gupta (guptaa@rpi.edu), Associate Professor-Lally School of Management
  • Bruce Piper (piperb@rpi.edu), Professor-Mathematics Department
  • Christopher Perry (perryc3@rpi.edu), Assistant Professor-School of Architecture
  • Wayne Roberge (roberw@rpi.edu), Professor-Physics, Applied Physics and Astronomy
  • June Deery (deeryj@rpi.edu), Associate Professor-Communication and Media Department

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

  • Steven Sperazza, Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Varun Rao , Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Spencer Scott , Graduate Student Representative

ADMINISTRATIVE REPRESENTATIVES/ASSOCIATE DEANS

  • David Bell (belld@rpi.edu), Associate Dean--School of Architecture
  • Kurt Anderson (anderk5@rpi.edu), Associate Dean--School of Engineering
  • Mike Kalsher (kalshm@rpi.edu), Associate Dean--School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
  • Gina O'Connor (oconng@rpi.edu), Associate Dean--Lally School of Management and Technology
  • David Spooner (spoond@rpi.edu), Associate Dean--School of Science

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (non-voting)

  • Stanley Dunn (smd@rpi.edu), Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Education
  • Linda Schadler (schadl@rpi.edu), Provost Designee
  • Casey Redden (reddec@rpi.edu), Associate Registrar and Recording Secretary for the Committee
  • Connie Grega (gregac@rpi.edu), Vice Provost Designee