*
*
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
About RPIAcademicsResearchStudent LifeAdmissionsNewsTour
The Graduate School, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Office of the Registrar

*
*
*

FSCC 2017-18 Members

ELECTED FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES

  • Wayne Bequette, Co-Chair (bequette@rpi.edu), Professor-Chemical and Biological Engineering Department
  • June Deery, Co-Chair (deeryj@rpi.edu), Associate Professor-Communication and Media Department
  • Rob Hamilton (hamilr4@rpi.edu), Assistant Professor-Arts Department
  • Chris Meyer (meyerc6@rpi.edu), Professor-The Lally School of Management
  • Christopher Perry (perryc3@rpi.edu), Assistant Professor-School of Architecture
  • Thomas Sharkey (sharkt@rpi.edu), Associate Professor-Industrial and Systems Engineering Department
  • Ingrid Wilke (wilkei@rpi.edu), Associate Professor-Physics, Applied Physics, and Astronomy Department

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

  • Christopher Duffy, Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Varun Rao , Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Matthew Brier , Graduate Student Representative

ADMINISTRATIVE REPRESENTATIVES/ASSOCIATE DEANS

  • David Bell (belld@rpi.edu), Associate Dean-School of Architecture
  • Kurt Anderson (anderk5@rpi.edu), Associate Dean-School of Engineering
  • Mike Kalsher (kalshm@rpi.edu), Associate Dean-School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
  • Gina O'Connor (oconng@rpi.edu), Associate Dean-The Lally School of Management and Technology
  • David Spooner (spoond@rpi.edu), Associate Dean-School of Science

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS (non-voting)

  • Stanley Dunn (smd@rpi.edu), Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Education
  • Connie Grega (gregac@rpi.edu), Provost Designee
  • Linda Schadler (schadl@rpi.edu), Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education
  • Juanita Womack (womacj@rpi.edu), Registrar and Recording Secretary for the Committee